Dolphin Families, we're here for YOU!

 Please don't hesitate to contact us!

And please join your Dolphin's grade-level Facebook group!

Dove PTA Social Media

www.facebook.com/DoveElementaryPTA

www.facebook.com/DovePTADadsClub

www.twitter.com/DovePTA1

President (president@dovepta.org)

VP - Membership (membership@dovepta.org)

VP - Fundraising (fundraising@dovepta.org)

VP - Hospitality (hospitality@dovepta.org)

Treasurer (treasurer@dovepta.org)

Parliamentarian (parliamentarian@dovepta.org)

Pre-K/Kinder Grade Coordinator (kinder@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary Pre-K Parents 2021-2022

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary Kinder Parents 2021-2022

First Grade Coordinator (firstgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary 1st Grade Parents 2021-2022

Second Grade Coordinator (secondgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary 2nd Grade Parents 2021-2022

Third Grade Coordinator (thirdgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary 3rd Grade Parents 2021-2022

Fourth Grade Coordinator (fourthgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary 4th Grade Parents 2021-2022

Fifth Grade Coordinator (fifthgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary 5th Grade Parents 2021-2022

Dads Club President (dadsclub@dovepta.org)

Apple Tree Coordinator (appletree@dovepta.org)

Apple Tree Signup Genius - Check out current needs!

Council Delegate (delegate@dovepta.org)

Fall Event Coordinator (falleventcoord@dovepta.org)

Fifth Grade Trip (fifthgradetrip@dovepta.org)

Scholarships (scholarship@dovepta.org)

Student Directory (directory@dovepta.org)