Dolphin Families, we're here for YOU!

 Please don't hesitate to contact us!

And please join your Dolphin's grade-level Facebook group!

Dove PTA Social Media

www.facebook.com/DoveElementaryPTA

www.facebook.com/DovePTADadsClub

www.twitter.com/DovePTA1

President (president@dovepta.org)

President-Elect (pres-elect@dovepta.org)

VP - Membership (membership@dovepta.org)

VP - Fundraising (fundraising@dovepta.org)

Treasurer (treasurer@dovepta.org)

Secretary (secretary@dovepta.org)

Parliamentarian (parliamentarian@dovepta.org)

Council Delegate (delegate@dovepta.org)

Pre-K Grade Coordinator (prekcoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary Pre-K Parents 2022-2023

Kinder Grade Coordinator (kindercoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary Kinder Parents 2022-2023

First Grade Coordinator (firstgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary First Grade Parents 2022-2023

Second Grade Coordinator (secondgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary Second Grade Parents 2022-2023

Third Grade Coordinator (thirdgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary Third Grade Parents 2022-2023

Fourth Grade Coordinator (fourthgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary Fourth Grade Parents 2022-2023

Fifth Grade Coordinator (fifthgradecoord@dovepta.org)

Facebook Group: Dove Elementary Fifth Grade Parents 2022-2023

Dads Club President (dadsclub@dovepta.org)

Destination Imagination (destinationimagination@dovepta.org)

Environmental (environmental@dovepta.org)

Healthy Lifestyles (healthylife@dovepta.org)

Hospitality (hospitality@dovepta.org)

Reflections (reflections@dovepta.org)

Volunteer Coordinator (volunteer@dovepta.org)

Yearbook (yearbook@dovepta.org)

Apple Tree Coordinator (appletree@dovepta.org)

Apple Tree Signup Genius found at this linked page!

Fall Event Coordinator (falleventcoord@dovepta.org)

Field Day (fieldday@dovepta.org)

Scholarships (scholarship@dovepta.org)

Spirit Shop (spiritshop@dovepta.org)

Talent Show (talentshow@dovepta.org)

Wrap Packs - School Supplies (wrappacks@dovepta.org)